Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Preds Update
by pah posted 11/26/2017


This Week and Next Week with the Preds:

Monday, November 27, 2017

Juvenile vs College de l'Assomption @ 3:00pm - Westwood

 

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Pee Wee 2 vs Loyola @ 2:30pm - Bob Birnie 

 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Pee Wee 1 vs Heritage High @ 3:00pm - Bob Birnie

Cadet vs St Jean Vianney @ 2:00pm - Centre sportif St Jean Vianney, 12630 Boulevard Gouin E, Montreal, QC H1C 1B9

Juvenile vs St Jean Vianney @ 4:00pm - Centre sportif St Jean Vianney, 12630 Boulevard Gouin E, Montreal, QC H1C 1B9

 

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Bantam vs Chene Bleu @ 3:30pm - Westwood

 

Friday, December 1, 2017

Cadet vs Edouard Montpetit @ 2:00pm - Arena Clement Jette,  8780 Avenue Dubuisson, Montréal, QC H1L 2W6

Juvenile vs College Assmption @ 3:00-Westwood

 

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Pee Wee 1 vs Cardinal Roy @ 2:00pm - Pavillon de la Jeunesse,  250 Boul Wilfrid Hamel, Quebec, Qc G1L 5A7

 

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Pee Wee 1 vs Academie St Louis @ 12:00pm - Complexe Les 3 Glaces, 655 Pierre-Bertrand Blvd, Québec City, QC G1M 2E4

 

Monday, December 4, 2017

Cadet vs Edouard-Montpetit @ 3:00pm - Westwood

 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Pee Wee 2 vs Chene Bleu @ 2:30pm - Bob Birnie

Juvenile vs Mirabel @ 2:00pm - Westwood

 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 

Pee Wee 2 vs Selwyn @ 3:00pm - Westmount Recreation Centre, 4675 Saint-Catherine St, Westmount, QC H3Z 1S4

Pee Wee 1 vs Lester B Pearson @ 3:00pm - Bob Birnie

 

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Bantam vs LCC @ 10:30am - Glen Chamandy, 423 Avenue Notre-Dame-de-Grace, Montréal, QC H4A 1M7

 

 

Latest Results from the Preds:

Monday, November 13, 2017 

Juvenile vs Du Coteau - Loss 4-1

 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Pee Wee 1 vs LBPHS - WIN 2-1

 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Pee Wee 2 vs Edouard Mont-Petit -TIE 3-3

Cadet  vs ec sec St Gabriel - Win 4-2

Juvenile vs ec sec St Gabriel - Win 8-6

 

Friday,  November 17, 2017

Pee Wee 1 vs Loyola - Arena Ed Meagher 6-2 Loss

Juvenile vs College Saint Sacrement - Loss 4-1

 

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Cadet vs ec sec. Mirabel - Loss 2-1

 

Monday, November 20, 2017

Pee Wee 2 vs Du Rocher- Loss 10-1

Cadet vs Du Coteau - Tied 3-3

 

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 

Pee Wee 2 vs Loyola - Loss 5-1

 

 

To follow the Cadet Team:  http://diffusion.rseq.ca/Default.aspx?Type=Team&TeamId=7248173c-ee97-485a-8d90-8d7f16f2f69a

 

To follow the Juvenile Team:  http://diffusion.rseq.ca/Default.aspx?Type=Team&TeamId=21875117-d847-48fa-adce-2bb67c4cb39c

 

To follow the Pee Wee 1 Team:  https://lhiq.ca/calendrier.php?dash_st_no=105

 

To follow the Pee Wee 2 Team:  https://lhiq.ca/calendrier.php?dash_st_no=116

 

To follow the Bantam Team:  https://lhiq.ca/calendrier.php?dash_st_no=128

TopShare this

 
 
SIX MISTAKES DURING IN SEASON
by pah posted 11/21/2017


A great article for kids and parents to read regarding player performance, maintenance and recovery:

 

http://www.stack.com/a/6-ways-athletes-ruin-their-bodies-during-their-sports-season

TopShare this